About Hongye

Dongguan Hongye Steel Structure Co., Ltd.

It has the national first-level qualification for steel structure material processing and the second-level qualification for engineering installation, integrating design, production, sales and installation. The company has 3 large-scale steel structure material processing plants with a total area of 160,000 square meters. There are 1,000 steel structure production personnel, more than 50 installation employees, 23 intermediate and above engineers, and an annual production capacity of 120,000 tons.

Why choose Hongye?

Dongguan Hongye Steel Structure Co., Ltd. has the first-class qualification of national steel structure material processing and the second-class qualification of engineering installation, integrating design, production, sales and installation. It has successively won the "National Advanced Construction Enterprise" and "Credit AA-level Enterprise". It has successively introduced advanced production equipment at home and abroad to produce and process steel structure materials such as variable section steel, box-shaped steel, color steel plate, floor deck, sandwich panel and Z, C-shaped steel, and fully implement the IS09001:2000 international standard quality management system.



The company has 3 large-scale steel structure material processing plants, covering an area of 160,000 square meters. At present, the factory has more than 1,000 production personnel, more than 50 installation technicians, 23 senior engineers and above, with an annual production capacity of 120,000 tons. In the business field, our company has been at the leading domestic level, with strong production, processing capabilities, advanced production technology and installation technology! The company's products have been sold to a series of countries and regions in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East, Europe and the United States! And undertake the design and installation of most projects.

Cooperation Process

1. Free consultation: Please send us an inquiry email first. The email contains the product catalog or document you want to consult, and our customer service will reply you within 24 hours.

2. Scheme design: The design department will make a scheme design according to your idea.

3. Overall budget: After the design of the scheme is completed, we will make an overall budget according to the content of the scheme, and then send you an email to give you a quotation.

4. Drawing confirmation: Send the parts processing drawings to the mailbox, or send the samples to our company. After receiving the drawings, the customer service will submit them to the technical department for serious evaluation. If you have any questions, we will communicate as soon as possible and wait for your reply.

5. Sign the contract: After confirming the scheme design and parts quotation and ordering matters, sign the contract to confirm the payment of the required parts and the payment of safety matters.

6. Place an order: After signing the contract, place an order.

7. Purchasing materials: Purchasing department purchases according to the list of raw materials.

8. Production: Produce high-quality products in accordance with national and international standards, and customer service will pay attention to and report the progress of parts processing in a timely manner.

9. On Time Delivery: Parts are machined and delivered to the quality department for full inspection and shipment. The customer service arranges logistics and delivery matters, reconfirms the recipient or receiving company information before delivery, and then completes the payment.

SEND INQUIRY

关于宏冶

东莞市宏冶钢结构有限公司

拥有国家钢结构材料加工一级资质和工程安装二级资质,集设计、生产、销售、安装于一体。公司拥有3个大型钢结构材料加工厂,总占地面积16万平米。钢结构生产人员1000人,安装员工50余人,中级及以上工程师23人,年生产能力12万吨。

为什么选择宏冶?

东莞市宏冶钢结构有限公司具备国家钢结构材料加工壹级资质,工程安装贰级资质,集设计、制作、销售、安装于一体。先后荣获“国家先进建筑业企业”“信誉AA级企业”。先后引进国内外先进的生产设备,进行变截钢、箱型钢、彩钢板、楼承板、夹芯板和Z、 C型钢等钢结构材料生产加工,全面实施IS09001:2000国际标准质量管理体系。





公司拥有3个大型钢结构材料加工厂,占地面积160000平方米,现有工厂制作人员1000多人,安装技术工50多人,中高级工程师以上人员23人,年生产能力120000吨。在经营领域中,我公司已处于国内领先水平,具备强大的生产、加工能力、先进的生产技术和安装技术!公司产品已销往东南亚、非洲和中东还有欧美等等一系列国家与地区!并承担大部分工程的设计及安装。

合作流程

1.免费咨询:请先给我们发一封询问邮件。邮件里有你要咨询的产品目录或者文档,我们客服会在24小时内回复你。


2.方案设计:设计部门会根据你的想法做一个方案设计。


3.总体预算:方案设计完成后,我们会根据方案内容做一个整体预算,然后给你发邮件,给你报价。


4.图纸确认:把零件加工图纸发到邮箱,或者把样品发到我公司。客服收到图纸后会提交给技术部门认真评估。如有问题,我们会尽快沟通,等待您的回复。


5.签署合同:确认方案设计和零部件报价及订购事宜后,签订合同,确认所需零部件的付款和注意事项的付款。


6.下订单:签完合同,下订单。


7.采购材料:采购部根据原材料清单进行采购。


8.生产:按照国家和国际标准生产高质量的产品,业务跟单会及时关注和汇报零件加工进度。


9.准时交货:零件被加工并交付给质量部门进行全面检查和装运。仓库主管安排物流和发货事宜,发货前重新确认收件人或收货公司信息,此时完成付款。

询盘留言